Hours & Schedules

JCCGW's outdoor pool

Health & Fitness

Upcoming Holiday Hours

Sunday, October 2
Erev Rosh Hashanah
Offices close at 3pm

Monday, October 3
Rosh Hashanah
Offices & preschool closed

Tuesday, October 4
Rosh Hashanah
Offices & preschool closed

Fitness Center

Group Exercise Schedule Sept 1-30

September 2016 Gymnasium Schedule

October 2016 Gymnasium Schedule

Monday-Thursday 5:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday 5:30 a.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday 7 a.m.-8 p.m

The building closes ½ hour after the Fitness Center closes.

Indoor Pool

Opening on Friday, September 23 at Noon – Click here for schedule

Monday-Thursday 6 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 7-10 a.m. 12:30-8:00 p.m.
Sunday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Outdoor Pool Schedule

Closed for the season
Sunday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
Monday-Thursday 6 a.m.-9 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
Labor Day (Monday, September 5) 7 a.m.-6 p.m.

J-Club Babysitting

Summer Hours
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Membership

Member & Guest Services

Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Call the membership office at 301-348-3800 to schedule your tour today! 

Holidays

Sunday, October 2
Erev Rosh Hashanah
Offices close at 3pm

Monday, October 3
Rosh Hashanah
Offices & preschool closed

Tuesday, October 4
Rosh Hashanah
Offices & preschool closed

Tuesday, October 11
Erev Yom Kippur
Offices and preschool close at 1 pm

Wednesday, October 12
Yom Kippur
Offices & preschool closed

Sunday, October 16
Erev Sukkot
H&F open 7 am-8 pm

Monday, October 17
Sukkot I
H&F open 5:30am-10pm
Offices & preschool closed

Tuesday, October 18
Sukkot II
H&F open 5:30am-10pm
Offices & preschool closed

Monday, October 24
Shemini Atzeret
H&F open 5:30am-10pm
Offices & preschool closed

Tuesday, October 25
Simchat Torah
H&F open 5:30 am-10pm
Offices & preschool closed

Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving
H&F open 7 am-3 pm
Offices & preschool closed

Sunday, December 25
H&F open 7 am-8 pm

Saturday, December 31
H&F open 7 am-3 pm

Monday, January 2
H&F open 7 am-10 pm
Offices & preschool closed