Hours & Schedules

JCCGW's outdoor pool

HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday, September 1
Labor Day

H&F open 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Offices and preschool closed
Labor Day Group Ex Schedule
Labor Day Bootcamp

Health & Fitness

Fitness Center

Group Exercise Schedule August 2014 | Group Exercise Schedule September 2014

The gymnasium will be CLOSED for refinishing Aug 28 – Sept 4, 2014

Monday-Thursday 5:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday 5:30 a.m.-8 p.m. - New extended hours!
Saturday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.

The building closes ½ hour after the Fitness Center closes.

Indoor Pool

Indoor Pool Lap Schedule | Renovation Announcement Aug 9 - Sept 6

Indoor Pool Rules

Indoor Pool CLOSED Aug 9 – Sept 6

Monday-Thursday 6 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 12:30-8 p.m.
Sunday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Outdoor Pool

Open NOW through Sept. 6, 2014 | Outdoor Pool Rules

Hours during Indoor Pool Renovation:

Monday – Thursday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.

J-Club Babysitting

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Membership

Member & Guest Services

Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Membership Sales

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Holiday Schedules

Monday, September 1
Labor Day

H&F open 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Offices and preschool closed

Wednesday, September 24
Erev Rosh Hashanah
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
Offices and Membership close at 1 p.m.

Thursday, September 25
Rosh Hashanah
JCCGW closed

Friday, September 26
Rosh Hashanah
JCCGW closed

Friday, October 3
Kol Nidre
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
Offices close at 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 4
Yom Kippur
JCCGW closed

Wednesday, October 8
Erev Sukkot
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-10 p.m.

Thursday, October 9
Sukkot
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Offices and Preschool closed

Friday, October 10
Sukkot
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-8 p.m.
All offices and Preschool closed

Thursday, October 16
Shemini Atzeret
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Offices and Preschool closed

Friday, October 17
Simchat Torah
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
All offices and Preschool closed

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving
H&F open 7 a.m.-3 p.m.
Offices and Preschool closed

Thursday, December 25
H&F open 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
Offices open regular hours
Preschool closed

Wednesday, December 31
New Year’s Eve
H&F open 7 a.m.-3 p.m.
All offices close at 3 p.m.
Preschool closed

Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year’s Day
H&F open 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
Offices and Preschool closed