Hours & Schedules

JCCGW's outdoor pool

High HOLIDAY hours

Click here for a PDF of High Holidays Hours

Wednesday, September 24
Erev Rosh Hashanah
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
Offices and Membership close at 1 p.m.

Thursday, September 25
Rosh Hashanah
JCCGW closed

Friday, September 26
Rosh Hashanah
JCCGW closed

Friday, October 3
Kol Nidre
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
Offices and Membership close at 1 p.m.

Saturday, October 4
Yom Kippur
JCCGW closed

Wednesday, October 8
Erev Sukkot
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-10 p.m.

Thursday, October 9
Sukkot
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Offices and Preschool closed

Friday, October 10
Sukkot
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-8 p.m.
All offices and Preschool closed

Thursday, October 16
Shemini Atzeret
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Offices and Preschool closed

Friday, October 17
Simchat Torah
H&F open 5:30 a.m.-8 p.m.
All offices and Preschool closed

Health & Fitness

Fitness Center

Group Exercise Schedule September 2014 | Gymnasium Schedule September 2014

Monday-Thursday 5:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday 5:30 a.m.-8 p.m. - New extended hours!
Saturday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.

The building closes ½ hour after the Fitness Center closes.

Indoor Pool

Indoor Pool Lap Schedule | Indoor Pool Rules

Monday-Thursday 6 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 12:30-8 p.m.
Sunday 7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Outdoor Pool

Open NOW through Sept 21, 2014 | Outdoor Pool Rules

Sat, Sept 13 – Sun, Sept 14 7 – 9 a.m. (morning lap) | 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. (open)
Mon, Sept 15 – Fri, Sept 19 6 – 9 a.m. (morning lap) | 5 – 7 p.m. (evening lap)
Sat, Sept 20 – Sun, Sept 21 7 – 9 a.m. (morning lap) | 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. (open)

Doggie Day Pool Pawty – Sun, Sept 21 6:30 – 7:30 p.m.

J-Club Babysitting

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Membership

Member & Guest Services

Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Membership Sales

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Holiday Schedules

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving
H&F open 7 a.m.-3 p.m.
Offices and Preschool closed

Thursday, December 25
H&F open 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
Offices open regular hours
Preschool closed

Wednesday, December 31
New Year’s Eve
H&F open 7 a.m.-3 p.m.
All offices close at 3 p.m.
Preschool closed

Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year’s Day
H&F open 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
Offices and Preschool closed